Ben & Jerry’s Kind Of Day :)


It really was the kind of day that could only be improved by oatmeal cookie ice cream.  Just a gloomy, yucky, sad face day.

If I’m honest any day could be an ice cream day.  Dessert is my weakness.  Since its not enough to share my kryptonite here’s a photo to go with it.


Hmm…they say the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, but it just might work for me too.  Now the world knows the way to my heart 🙂Luckily I have a little Pollyanna in me and I’m ready for a new day.  Tomorrow will be brand new with no mistakes in it!  For now I’m digging in and enjoying sweet cinnamon cream.
Leave a Reply

