Family Photo Session


I spent Friday doing a hundred and one things to get ready for my family trip and my wedding in Cali. There was last minute packing, last minute purchases, and last minute see you laters (yet I still forgot swimsuits…what kind of trip will this be without some swimsuits).

Among all the little things I did for my family I got the opportunity to do something for another family. I took photos of a lovely family. I really enjoyed watching them play together. They obviously love spending time together. The lake was blue. The sky a dusty blue gray and all of it was beautiful. I cannot wait to share some of the shots with everyone later this week. Until then enjoy the scenery we had to work with.

Leave a Reply

